Gerstlauer Amusement Rides Logo

Vertrieb01.jpg

Vertrieb

Europa

ARC bv 
Coen Nieuwenstein
Reiger 36
NL-5554 ML Valkenswaard

Tel.: +31 402 075 143
Mobil: +31 651 595 626

eMail:
coen@arc-bv.nl
http://www.arc-bv.nl

Smart Rides GmbH
Ralf Caspar
Weiherhof 1c
D-56759 Leienkaul

Tel.: +49 2653 911 644
Mobil: + 49 160 9059 4546

eMail:
ralf.caspar@smartrides.de
www.smartrides.de

SPIBOX AG
Peter Bobst
Unterdorfwäg 22 
CH-8117 Fällanden

Tel.: +41 44 302 83 83
Fax: +41 44 302 83 85
Mobil: + 41 794 026 529

eMail:
peter@spibox.com
www.spibox.com

Ing.-Holzbau Cordes GmbH & Co. KG
Waffensener Dorfstrasse 20
D-27356 Rotenburg / Wümme

Tel.: +49 42 68 933 0
Fax: +49 42 68 933 20

eMail:
info@cordes-row.de
www.cordes-row.de

Japan

HANWA Co., LTD.
Koichi Nasu
Osaka Head Office
Amusement Ride & Equipment Section
3-6-1 Kitakyuhouji-machi, Chuo-ku
OSAKA, Japan 541-8585

Tel.: +81 6 7525 5741
Fax: +81 6 7525 5365
Mobil: +81 (90) 1897 4258

eMail:
nasu@hanwa.co.jp
www.hanwa.co.jp

Internationale Park Service GmbH
Franz Maier
Weidenweg 5
D-86505 Münsterhausen

Tel.: +49 8281 790 9797
Fax: +49 8281 790 9798
Mobil: +49 151 6795 5058

eMail:
maierfranz@mnet-mail.de

 

Nordamerika

Ride Entertainment Systems, Inc.
Edward Hiller, Principal
114 Log Canoe Circle
Stevensville, Maryland 21666 USA

Tel.: +1 410 643 9300
Fax: +1 410 643 9304
Mobil: +1 410 924 3029

eMail:
info@rideentertainment.com
www.rideentertainment.com

 

Südamerika/ Australien/ Afrika

Gerstlauer Amusement Rides GmbH
Industriestraße 17
D-86505 Münsterhausen

Tel.: +49 8281 9968 0
Fax: +49 8281 9968 33

eMail:
info@gerstlauer-rides.de

China

TTICL CORP.
Leon Huang
3F-1, No. 6, Ren-Ai Road
Sec. 2
Taipei, Taiwan 100 

Tel.: +886 2 8511-3210

Mobil:
+886-928-450-375 (Taiwan)
+86-150-1178-4690 (China)
+86-131-4938-0924 (China)
+1-604-468-8865 (Canada)
+1-604-761-2061 (Canada)

WeChat: leon-pb
QQ: 3308877392

eMail: 

leon0707@gmail.com


www.gerstlauer-china.tk

Taiwan

D-technic International Co., Ltd.
Constance Liu
5F-7, No. 6, Lane 609, Chung-Hsin Road Sec. 5,
San-Chung, Taipei, Taiwan 24159

Tel: +886-2-2999-7231
Fax: +886-2-2999-7235
Mobil: +886-915-965-770


eMail:

liu@d-tech.com.tw


www.d-tech.com.tw

Menü